2019 District Men's Championship - Results

Sunday, November 10, 2019

(L-R): Noel Dowdle (District Secretary/Treasurer) and Derek Bergman (Maroochy River)

OPEN CHAMPION Derek Bergman (Maroochy River)
71 (playoff)
CLOSED CHAMPION Derek Bergman (Maroochy River) 71
OVERALL NETT WINNER Richard Boyle (Maroochy River) 66
Overall Gross Runner-up Boyd Johnson (Surfers Paradise) 71
Overall Nett Runner-up Jim Chiles (Maroochy River) 67
Division 1 Gross Winner Jake Crowther (Nambour) 72
Division 1 Gross R-up David Schwartz (Nudgee) 74
Division 1 Nett Winner Travis Andreas (Pacific Harbour) 70
Division 1 Nett R-up Grant Pearce (Pelican Waters) 71 c/b
Division 2 Gross Winner Bailey Cunningham (Redcliffe) 81
Division 2 Gross R-up Mick Mraz (Mt Coolum) 85
Division 2 Nett Winner Brett Williams (Maroochy River) 70
Division 2 Nett R-up Colin Cocks (Pelican Waters) 71
Division 3 Gross Winner Mark Davidson (Maroochy River) 86
Division 3 Gross R-up Andrew Hasted (Maroochy River) 91
Division 3 Nett Winner James Haffner (Maroochy River) 70 c/b
Division 3 Nett R-up Ray White (Maroochy River) 70 c/b

Major prize vouchers and NTP prizes may be collected from Maroochy River Golf Club Pro Shop from Tuesday (12th November).