SCSB District Golf - Sunday, November 02, 2014

186 players from over 30 clubs across South-East Queensland took part in the 2014 SC&SBDGA District Championships at Horton Park Golf Club today.

2014 District Champion - Todd Balkin 

DIVISION 1 Open Champion Todd Balkin Tin Can Bay 71
Closed Champion Todd Balkin Tin Can Bay 71
Gross Runner-up Lucas Harris Beerwah 72 c/b
Nett Winner Lochie Coleborn Mt Coolum 72 c/b
Nett Runner-up Dylan Gardner Kilcoy 72
DIVISION 2 Gross Winner Sam Haines Peregian Springs 85 c/b
Gross Runner-up Chris Keating Horton Park 85
Nett Winner Lee Roach Twin Waters 66
Nett Runner-up James Dundas Kingaroy 71 c/b
MID-AMATEUR Gross Winner Chris Wilson Caloundra 73
Gross Runner-up Scott Mitchell Mt Coolum 74
Nett Winner Robert Parkes Horton Park 68
Nett Runner-up Peter Box Horton Park 70
SENIOR Gross Winner Bill Oster Headland 75
Gross Runner-up Trevor Box Windaroo 76
Nett Winner Warren Bowen Horton Park 67
Nett Runner-up John Hayward Horton Park 69 c/b

An incredible 3 HOLES-IN-ONE were scored on the short 17th hole by Stephen Maybury, Lucas Harris and Col Duraud.

Congratulations to all the winners.